Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marvin Robinson

Marvin Robinson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Robinson
"State Farm is a great Insurance company and Shawn Wilkins State Farm Insurance Memphis, TN is a great office to do business with…The staff is very helpful in getting you the coverage you need and so professional from top to bottom. Definitely a Top Shelf Insurance Company and affordable… Need Insurance…Contact a local State Farm Insurance Agency near you… You can thank me later ! ! !"
Profile photo of Zachary Bachmann

Zachary Bachmann

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Bachmann
"Professional and quick service by the staff! Shawn runs an excellent agency! Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Kayla Morris

Kayla Morris

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Morris
"Everyone is always friendly in the office! Shawn is a great agent and really cares about all of his customers!"
Profile photo of Joseph Morris

Joseph Morris

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Morris
"Awesome staff and was so easy to switch to. You can tell Shawn loves his job and his customers!"
Profile photo of Stephanie D. Miller

Stephanie D. Miller

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie D. Miller
"Thorough and personable to work with! Kayla was able to break everything down for me in digestible pieces! These people truly have others' best interests at heart when it comes to insurance."
Profile photo of Madison B

Madison B

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison B
"Very friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Ecs 7794

Ecs 7794

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ecs 7794
"Very helpful and always accommodating."
Profile photo of Louise Todd

Louise Todd

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Todd
"I love this agency! They are so helpful and nice. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of J P

J P

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J P
"Best agent in Memphis. Excellent friendly service and always going the extra mile! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Bill Miller

Bill Miller

February 24, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Bill Miller
"Supporting racist commercials or making them just made me cancel my policy with your company."
Profile photo of Carl Taylor

Carl Taylor

January 23, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Carl Taylor
"Excellent agency"
Profile photo of Lee Lambert

Lee Lambert

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Lambert
"Wonderful agency! Kind and friendly staffing for years."
Profile photo of Elena Johnson

Elena Johnson

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Johnson
"Friendly and Helpful"
Profile photo of Kyana Martin

Kyana Martin

December 2, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Kyana Martin
"If I could give 0 stars I would. By far the worst company I’ve ever had to do business with."
Profile photo of Ree “Reese” Jee

Ree “Reese” Jee

December 19, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Ree “Reese” Jee
"Good"
Profile photo of Booche Meadows

Booche Meadows

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Booche Meadows
"Great insurance and they gift you for your birthday"
Profile photo of Kalaessa Green

Kalaessa Green

October 8, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Kalaessa Green
"Always helpful when I call with a question"
Profile photo of eric crumb sr

eric crumb sr

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by eric crumb sr
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Phyllis Cobbins

Phyllis Cobbins

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Cobbins
"Shawn Wilkins is the BEST State Farm agent you could ask for. For over 40 years he has taken excellent care of my insurance needs. No matter whether is my car, home, rental property or life insurance, he and his staff are always on top of everything. They put my mind to ease, no matter what the situation is. They are very professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. All I have to do is call the office and I know they will provide the best solution for my situation. They have a very comfortable and beautiful office as well! I really consider them a part of my family. I wouldn’t have it any other way! Thanks you Shawn and your awesome team! Love y’all ❤️"
Profile photo of SIN blue

SIN blue

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by SIN blue
"Love the guys at Shawn Wilkins and Shawn Wilkins Jr state farm. Great affordable insurance coverage for all your needs!! And I mean all your needs. Over the years I've had car, life, liability and workers comp(for my business) renters, and an umbrella policy. They're very helpful in every way. You definitely feel like you're cared about here. Thanks guys!! Keep up the good work!!"
Profile photo of Christine Garner

Christine Garner

July 16, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Christine Garner
"L Iike t ham good place good peoples"
Profile photo of John Davis

John Davis

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Davis
"Shawn is there for you. He does a great job staying on top of you're insurance needs to protect your family. I have great confidence that he can help put you on the right track."
Profile photo of Kathy “Raffety” Fisher

Kathy “Raffety” Fisher

January 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy “Raffety” Fisher
"They are really nice and love doing business with"
Profile photo of Zachary Thompson

Zachary Thompson

April 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Thompson
"Welcoming Assertiveness Came in to get my annual birthday gift a while back. Shawn mails out birthday cards to all his clients to come by the office and get a bag full of goodies, cake, and a shirt. I guess it really is the little things."
Profile photo of Riley Pope

Riley Pope

April 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Pope
"Customer Service/Quickness/Genuine Whenever I would call, I always get a person to pick up and not a pre-recorded machine telling me to push buttons. Now when all agents are on the phones helping customers, I would leave my name and number for them to call me back. Someone is always returning my call and you can't beat that immediate service."